Meal Plan Monday…and my big announcement!

I told you in my last post that I had a big announcement today…and I’m not going to make you wait any longer.  I have a friend who has a great blog – The Curvy Life.  Instead of trying to describe her blog to you, I’ll let her do it…here’s what she says on her blog:

This blog is about my journey. Over a year ago now- I decided to pursue Gastric By-Pass surgery. On April 14, 2009 I had it. This blog is the journey- leading up to the surgery- and since then. How my life has changed… what it has been like.. the hard work it takes to loose weight this quickly… keeping it off. I want to be able to make an impact on people’s lives. I want people to know it CAN be done… that there are people out there being successful at changing our lives- for the better, the healthier- the fitter.

Well, a few weeks ago, Laurianna (also known as La) asked me if Iwould like to be a guest blogger on her blog.  Iwas SO EXCITED!  She had been doing Meal Plan Monday posts, and asked me if I would like to join forces with her to share my healthy recipes with her readers.  Um…YEAH I WOULD!  So, starting today, I’ll be guest blogging at The Curvy Life every other Monday with a healthy Meal Plan.  So, hop on over there right now to see what’s on the menu for this week!

The Curvy Life – Meal Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

