Big News!! Big News!! And a giveaway!

It’s finally here!  It’s finally here!  My cookbooks are done!  (I know this isn’t a great photo…but I took it with my phone, sorry.)

 It seemed like forever, but they’re done.  And it’s filled with over 100 of my favorite recipes.   I’m so excited to be able to share my favorites with you, in hopes that they will become YOUR favorites too! 

So, what’s the giveaway?  Hmmm…let me think…

Well, I can’t think of anything else, so I guess I’ll give away a cookbook!! 😉 And this is just the first cookbook giveaway…keep coming back…you never know when I might give another one away! 

So, if you’d like to win a copy of my very first ever cookbook…just leave a comment with the answer to the following question:

What is one recipe that you make EVERY year at Christmas? 

Is it grandma’s special sugar cookies?  Or your famous breakfast casserole?  Or is it a fruitcake that gets passed from one person to another?  Oh, just kidding!  I’m sure everyone loves your fruitcake!  So tell me…what is it?

This giveaway will be open until Wednesday, December 23rd at midnight.  I’ll announce a winner on Christmas Eve on or before 12:00 pm EST.  Only one entry per person, please.

Tell your friends about this giveaway too! 

 

6 thoughts on “Big News!! Big News!! And a giveaway!

  1. congrats on the cookbook!! i collect them 😉 this year i made all new cookie recipes. but i usually make deviled eggs every christmas (and thanksgiving… and easter…)

  2. wow!
    i knew this was coming and I’d love to enter but wonder whether this is open for international readers as well.
    anyways congrats on your cook book and wish you the best!

    f.sarah

Leave a Reply

