Rach’s Cakes Challenge

Over at Rach’s Cakes, this month’s challenge was “Halloween”.  I made a cake for one of my husband’s coworkers this week, so that’s my submission.  It is a carrot cake with cream cheese decorator’s icing.  Piped pumpkins adorn the top.

stuff 163

And I thought I’d also share another pumpkin cake I’ve made in the past.  This one was actually for a baby shower, but it would be great for a Halloween or Thanksgiving cake too, minus the baby on top!
BabyPumpkin

 

Rach decided to take a ‘hiatus’ on the challenges until January, but I can’t wait till the next one!

3 thoughts on “Rach’s Cakes Challenge

Leave a Reply

