Busy, Busy, Busy.

That’s our life right now!  Kids are playing baseball, I’m volunteering at our church’s new Thrift Store, and I’m a PTF Officer at the kids’ school.  Add in work and church, and you’ve got one BUSY schedule!  That’s why I haven’t posted anything in the last couple of days.  I should be back on track Friday with a recipe for ya.  Until then…check out some of these great blogs I enjoy…

Buns In My Oven

Chat & Chew

Wives With Knives

 

And this one has links to other blogs with great recipes…and great photos of each recipe too!

Taste Spotting

 

Enjoy these blogs, and come back Friday for a yummy recipe here!  It’s a kid favorite around here!

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy.

Leave a Reply

