Winner! Winner! TV Dinner!

Okay, no tv dinners are involved.  I shutter just thinking about them!  But it rhymed and sounded cute, so there.

I had 9 entries into the contest.  I numbered them as follows.

  1. Linda – comment
  2. KimL – comment
  3. Linda – blog post
  4. Valerie – comment
  5. ValerieD – comment
  6. Linda – Recipe shared
  7. Tricia Z – comment
  8. f.sarah – comment
  9. Raelena -comment

 

I used Random.org to choose the winner and….the winner is…………………….

 

Um…where is my drum roll?  Well, that really ruins the moment.  Oh well.  The winner is…

coffee winner

f.sarah – you won the coffee goodies!  Please email me your addy so I can get this out to you! 

And thanks to everyone that participated.  I will be doing more giveaways in the future!

 

I’ll be posting a recipe a little later today, so come back to check it out!

One thought on “Winner! Winner! TV Dinner!

Leave a Reply

