Meal Plan Monday

Yeah, I know…it’s only Sunday.  But I promised a giveaway tomorrow, and I have a recipe that I wanted to do along with my giveaway, so I decided to go ahead and post my Meal Plan tonight.  As usual, I’ll be linking up to Organizing Junkie’s Meal Plan Monday, which is being ‘guest hosted’ by The Happy Housewife this week..  Be sure to check out some of the other links on her site…I’ve found some yummy recipes through links on MPM!

greenmpm

 

This week’s plan looks like this:

Monday:  Italian Chicken with Cheesy Potato Skins  (we add Ranch Dressing to our P.Skins!) and Salad

Tuesday:  Potato Soup

Wednesday:  Meatloaf with Macaroni & Cheese and Green Beans

Thursday:  Zesty Grilled Pork Chops with homemade “Rice-A-Roni” and Steamed Brocolli

Friday:  Garlic Lime Chicken (in crock pot) with Fiesta Black Bean Salad and Sliced Avocados

Saturday:  Personal Pizzas on Mini Focaccia Breads

Sunday:  Eating at Bible Study Group

 

 

And don’t forget to come back tomorrow!  I’m sharing a to-die-for cookie recipe, and I’ll be having a GIVEAWAY!!!

One thought on “Meal Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

