I’ve been MIA…forever!

OMG…I didn’t realize it had been almost TWO months since I posted!  I am really going to try to do better about that! 

I wanted to share with you a fun swap I’m in right now…the Flirty Apron Swap

I just found out about this swap recently and had to join in!  I love aprons, love sewing and love swapping!  This month’s theme was “vintage linens” so we had to find vintage linens to create our aprons from.  That was the hardest part for me…I went to several thrift stores before finding something I liked.  I’ll share pics of my finished apron next time…but for now I wanted to just tell you all about this…there’s a new swap each month, so join us next month! And Shawnee (the mastermind of this swap) is hosting a Mother’s Day swap on her other blog  too so be sure to check it out!  How cute and fun would that one be?!?!  Matching mom and me aprons!  I might have to join in on that one too!

Leave a Reply

