Menu Planning Binder

Yes, I am alive.  No, I didn’t disappear from the face of the earth!  I’ve just been SO busy with work, church and family lately that I haven’t made time to blog.  I’m going to try to do better.  I won’t promise daily blogging, but I’ll try to do at least a couple posts a week.

So, for today, I’m sharing my menu planning binder.  It’s where I keep my menu plan for the week, recipes I’ll need for those menus, and calorie counts for restaurants where we eat out.  I’ll share more info on menu planning in my next post.

Here’s my binder:

blog-pics-026

 

On the inside I have tabs for “Menu Plan” , “Main Dish Recipes”, “Side Dish Recipes”, etc:

 

blog-pics-031

 

Here are some quick pics of some of the pages in the binder.  I will share more detailed info in the next post…I’ve gotta get going to work right now!

blog-pics-027

 

blog-pics-029

4 thoughts on “Menu Planning Binder

  1. Hey Carla! Just wanted to say hello! Stop in over at Sweet Dreams sometime. Hope all is well for you, we are missing you and alot of gals over there anymore. Looks like things are going great for you!

Leave a Reply

