Another award!!!

And, actually, I got this one first, but didn’t realize it until today! I’ve been so crazy lately that I haven’t had time to blog-hop like I want, so I totally missed this!  🙂  Thanks SO MUCH LORI!!!!!

 

 

I am to pass this on the 10 other bloggers that I enjoy…so here goes…

1.  Just Tutes – this is a sewing tutorial site…love it!

2.  The Long Thread – another sewing one…lots of good stuff here!

3.  Oh Fransson -more sewing, and a new one to me, but I’m loving it!

4.  Mish Mash – a papercrafts blog

5.  Create Studio

6.  Older & Wisor 

7.  The Pleasures of Homemaking

8.  Thrifty Decor Chick – and she’s have an organizing party right now!  I am SO gonna do that!  Right up my alley!

9. Shades of Color – just found this one today, but I can already tell it’s gonna be one I visit often!

10.  Pink And Green Mama – some great craft and gift ideas here!

 

I’m working on finishing up a couple things to post on Thrifty Decor Chic’s Organizing party, so check back tomorrow for some pics!

Leave a Reply

