I got my FIRST BLOG AWARD!!!

Wow…thanks Bekki!  How awesome is this!

Bekki kinda passed the following awards on to me:

[teacupblogAward_htm.jpg]

I am so honored!  I feel  like a blog slacker lately…just have been crazy and haven’t had the chance to post as much as I’d like.   But I really appreciate the awards!

Now, I am passing on the kindness and awarding the following blogs with these awards:

Valerie’s SU Blog

Pretty Organized Palace

Inspiring Ideas

Organizing Junkie

Much Ado About Nothing

Bless Our Nest

Just A Girl

Celebrate Creativity in all it’s Forms

Capture The Moment

My Time, My Creations, My Stampendence – this is a new one I just found but LOVE!

One thought on “I got my FIRST BLOG AWARD!!!

Leave a Reply

