Menu Plan Monday

I know, it’s Tuesday…but hey, at least I’m in the right week!

I don’t have a lot of time to post…I still need to workout, do my Bible Study lesson for youth group tomorrow night, and help hubby clean out the garage.  So, here’s our menu for this week (I’ll get the recipes with calorie counts up later this week):

 

Monday:  Baked Breaded Chicken w/ Potato Skins & Green Beans

Tuesday:  Camburgers on homemade buns

Wednesday:  Spaghetti

Thursday:  Ham Quiche w/ toast and fresh fruit

Friday: Monterey BBQ Chicken

Saturday:  Lasagna

Sunday: Vegetable Soup w/ Grilled cheese for thekiddos.

 

AND…So far I have lost 3.3 pounds!!!  WHOO HOO!! I’m so excited!  I’ve been eating much better and have started a workout routine that I do 5 days a week. 
Well, gotta run,  have a great day!

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

