Just in case you were wondering…

I’m still around!  I have been so busy with working at the shop, Christmas parties, school programs, Church programs, etc that I haven’t had time to do anything!  I’m sorry I’ve neglected my blog so much lately.  I  should have some time to catch up over Christmas break, as I won’t be working much while the kids are home from school.

So, just wanted to pop in and let y’all know I’m still alive.  I’m still checking in on the blogs I love every couple days, but I don’t always have time to comment.  I’ll try to do better about that too.  🙂

Gotta run and get the kids dressed for school!  MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave a Reply

