Sorry for the long ‘break’!!

I have been so busy lately that I haven’t had time to blog…and I think I’m having withdrawals!  I miss it so much, but I just have been too busy and too tired to do anything online.  I started working at a donut shop/bakery a couple weeks ago  (I used to own my own cake business – Heavenly Cakes – for 4 years, but decided to take a few years off from that b/c it was too much).  I love the job, I’m decorating cakes, making brownies, candies, breads, etc.  We have been extremely busy since the week before Thanksgiving.  So, that’s why I’ve been AWOL for a while.  When I get home, I”m too tired to do anything!

But, I do have some Christmas decor pics to share with you, and a few projects I’m working on, and I want to share those too.  I will try to do better with the blog, but don’t be surprised if I only post 2-3 times a week.  That’s probably all I’ll have time for until after Christmas.  🙂

Thanks for being patient with me!

Leave a Reply

