Bloggy Cookie Exchange Date Change & Menu Plan Monday

I hope you’re enjoying my Cookie Exchange Recipes!  I had originally planned to have the Bloggy Cookie Exchange today, but with my new job and a sick kid (my son has strep throat right now!) I haven’t gotten it all together.  So, I’m postponing it to next Monday, NOVEMBER 24th. I will work on a button tonight that you can put on your blogs to tell others about it.  I’m also working on a giveaway that will go along with the exchange!!  I think you guys will like it!  So get your recipes ready for next Monday!  I can’t wait to see your recipes!

Now, on to this week’s Menu Plan.   I know, I’ve missed a week or two.  I actually did my menu plan those weeks, just never got around to posting it on the blog.  Oh well.  Here’s this week’s:

MONDAY – BBQ Meatballs (Crockpot recipe) with Honey Pan Rolls & Steamed Brocolli

TUESDAY – Meatloaf with Sweet Potato Casserole

WEDNESDAY – Pork Chop Surprise with biscuits

THURSDAY – Spaghetti (using leftover meatloaf in the sauce) with Cheesy Garlic Bread

FRIDAY – Gingered Chicken Dinner

SATURDAY – Tuna Burgers with Parmesan Potato Wedges

SUNDAY – Eggs Goldren with Turkey Bacon

Leave a Reply

