Men Plan Monday

 

I know, I’m late on this!  I was away from home most of the day Monday and I felt bad yesterday, but here’s my menu anyway!  Last week was a crazy week and I ended up not making a few of the recipes, so I bumped them up to this week.

And don’t forget to check out all the other great menus at The Organizing Junkie blog!

 

Monday:  Biscuits & Gravy with Turkey Bacon

Tuesday:  Steaks with potato wedges and steamed broccolli

Wednesday:  Crockpot Chicken A La King

Thursday:  Homemade Pizza

Friday:  Chicken Picatta Pasta

Saturday:  We’ll be having Chili at my kids’ school fall festival

Sunday:  Taco Salads

Leave a Reply

