Everyone loves a giveaway!!

I have found a few more blogs that are having GREAT giveaways and wanted to share them with you.  Okay, I admi, it’s with a LITTLE bit of reluctance, b/c if I share it with you, then I have less of a chance to win!  But, alas, I am a nice person, so I’m sharing the love with you…

By LORI Designs is having an Anniversary Giveaway – she creates amazing personalized handpainted plates, etc.  Check her out!

 

And Grosgain is having yet another giveaway – this time a whole set of girls matching skirts & shirts.  My girl will love me forever if I win these!  Well, hopefully she’ll love me forever anyway, but…you get the idea! 🙂
And don’t forget to sign up for MY giveaway…the polka dot checkbook cover.

And, lastly, if you haven’t taken a peek at my Esty store, Pretty In Pink Gifts, please do so…and start your Christmas shopping!  I got some new fabrics this weekend, so I’ll be posting new things as the week goes on!

Leave a Reply

