My turn for a bloggy giveaway!

In the spirit of Handmade Holidays, I am giving away one of my handmade items!  The winner of this giveaway will receive this Polka Dot Checkbook Cover (I apologize for the bad pics…it was dark and I had to use the flash..ugh!)

Outside – Turquoise with brown dots:

Inside – Green with pink dots:

This is one of the many types of things I’ll have up in my Etsy shop next week!  Be sure to check back in a few days to get the link to my shop!  I’m so excited!  Lots of fun things will be up for sale! 

To enter the giveaway, just leave me a comment (be sure to include your email!) by Wednesday, October 29th at midnight!  I will draw the winner on Thursday morning and announce it here on my blog, and I’ll email the winner at that time as well.

Good luck everyone!

7 thoughts on “My turn for a bloggy giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Everyone loves a giveaway!! « My Organized Chaos

Leave a Reply

