Menu Plan Monday 10.20.08

If you haven’t checked out Organized Junkie’s Blog, you need to RUN over there now!  She is the one behind this great idea of Menu Planning Monday.  My life is so much easier…well, the dinner making part 🙂 now that I am doing the menu planning.  There are over 200 (maybe even 300!) people that participate, and some share recipes, so be sure to check out some of the links too!

One more thing — I’ve created a new blog just for my recipes, so from now on, the links will be to the new blog.  I will leave the recipes that I currently have on this blog here until I get them added to the new blog.

So, here’s my menu for this week:

MONDAY:  Chili (brr…it’s been in the 60’s here, so just the right weather for chili!)

TUESDAY:  Pancakes with bacon and eggs

WEDNESDAY:  Chicken Picatta Pasta

THURSDAY:  Italian Pasta Bake with Homemade French Bread

FRIDAY:  Chicken A La King (A Crock Pot recipe)

SATURDAY:  Steaks with Roasted Potato “Fries”

SUNDAY:  Taco Salad

Leave a Reply

