Boxes, boxes, and more boxes…

Isnt’ packing fun?  Um…in a word…NO!  But knowing that we’ll be in our new house in less than a week is, in a word, EXCITING!  So, it makes it all okay.  🙂

My agenda for today is Pack, Pack, and Pack some more.  The kids are at grandmom’s, so I have no excuses for not getting a lot done.  I’m gonna grab some lunch and get started. 

I’ll be posting my weekly Menu Plan either late tonight or early tomorrow morning, so stay tuned for that!   I got a new “Fix It and Forget It” cookbook for the crockpot, so I might try a few recipes out of that since I’ll be busy packing and moving this week anyway. 
So, check back soon for my weekly menu!

Leave a Reply

