Rehab’ing furniture…have you done it?

With us preparing to move next weekend, I’ve been doing a LOT of thinking about how I want our new house to look…they style I mean.  Well, I want it to be a bit different from what we have now.  So, I’m considering painting our dining room furniture.  I think I’ll like the table and the china cabinet once I get them painted black, but I’m not sure about the chairs…they’re a little too “country” looking, and I want something more streamlined.  I’ll possibly keep the chairs and cabinet and just buy new chairs.  I don’t know.  I’ll post pics of everything tonight and you tell me what you think, okay?

Be back after church!

Leave a Reply

