Sweet sleeping baby girl…

So, I was at a friend’s house the other day and she has a new baby girl.  I snapped a quick shot of her so I could show it to my hubby when I got home to show him how much she’d grown (she was a premie and was TINY at birth!).  This wasn’t meant to be a big professional shot or anything, just a quick snap of the shutter for a visual aid to my husband :).  So, anyway, here are a couple conversions of the shot…please vote on your favorite…I can’t decide which I like best – the color, chocolate b/w or the regular b/w.  I thought I might get one printed to give to the mom.
Thanks!

COLOR version

Chocolate B/W:

Regular B/W:

 

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Sweet sleeping baby girl…

Leave a Reply

