My little rockstar!

 

 

My daughter was invited to an “American Idol” birthday party and was asked to come dressed like a rock star.  Here she is with her face all “Painted up” with my makeup!  (BTW, this was her “don’t mess with me face!)

So, do you think she has some “Rockstar Attitude” or what?…

 

 

On a different note…I did a cake and cookies this weekend too.  An octopus cake (plus a smaller version for the 1 yr. old’s “smash cake”) and cookies. 

 

One thought on “My little rockstar!

Leave a Reply

