Monogram Frame

A friend of mine is expecting a baby girl soon, and today was her baby shower.  I decided to make her a monogram frame to put in the baby’s room…here’s how it turned out: (Ignore the glare on the glass!  I finished this about 1 minute before I needed to leave for the shower, so I was just trying to get a quick pic before I ran out the door…I didn’t even have time to wrap it!)


It was very easy to make…all you need is a picture frame (with the glass) and some scrapbook supplies!  I made this is about an hour!  I’m thinking about making these and selling them…what do you think?

Leave a Reply

