MIA – It’s been WAY too long!

Goodness, it’s been an eternity since I’ve posted anything on the blog.  I had some computer issues for a couple weeks, and since then have just been too busy to really update my blog.

BUT…I have LOTS of update ya with…I think I’ll try to get these things posted over the next coupla days.  I’m tired and don’t have the energy to start tonight – I’ve worked for an hour on the new blog header – BTW…what do you think?

 

Okay, so here are some of the topics I’ll be posting about over the next few days:

**Angel Wings & Crafty Things Contest Reminder

**Pics of my kids on a trampline having TONs of fun!

**My NEW Photography Logo…designed it myself…I’ll give you a hint…the header is a spinoff of my logo.

**Some pics from a senior guy’s photo shoot I did last weekend.

**A new family photo that I took last weekend of the husband, the kids and myself. 

**More baseball pics of my son…he played catcher in one inning tonight and was so cute!  And, no, I’m NOT biased at ALL!  😉

**Field Day at my boys school.

**Pics of a 3-d bulldozer cake I did this weekend.

And who knows what else I’m think of between now and then!  So stay tuned!

One thought on “MIA – It’s been WAY too long!

Leave a Reply

