Homeschool Banquet/Prom Photo Shoot…

 Well, I had a blast last night shooting at the Homeschool banquet.  The kids were a lot of fun, and I feel like the photos turned out well.  Almost everyone ordered too!  🙂  I wish I’d had more time to be more ‘creative’ with posing and such, but we were on a pretty tight schedule, so I basically did a full length and a closeup of each person/couple.

Here are a few of my faves from the night.  And…I snuck in some shots of an ADORABLE baby too! (He was the little brother of 2 of the kids at the banquet)  The mom said she’d like to schedule a photo shoot for him soon too!  🙂  Just click on the photo for a larger view.

I have some other photos to share too…I’ll do seperate posts, though!

Leave a Reply

