Handmade Card Storage

I make a lot of cards, and I finally found a way to organize them so that I can grab exactly what I need quickly and not have to dig through them ALL everytime I need a card.  I had a pink metal box/tin that I decided to use.  I made dividers for different occasions – birthday, thank you, etc.  I even have a “blank” section for cards that have no sentiment so that I can use them for anything, or simply stamp on a quick sentiment when I need it.

Here’s what it looks like:

Leave a Reply

