AW&CT April DT Projects

I have completed several projects for the April DT on Angels Wings & Crafty Things…if you’d like to see them, please run on over to AW&CT!  to see what I and the other gals – Robin, Tricia, Lee, Ema & Deb – have created!  (Love you girls!)  And while you’re at it…why don’t you just join the AW&CT family – that great 6-month participation contest is still going on…and I happen to know that there is going to be a great prize for this month’s winner!  🙂  Trust me…you’ll love it!

I still don’t know anything about the bakery job…the girl has been so busy that we haven’t been able to talk yet – so I’ll keep y’all posted!  I did withdraw my application here at the church though.

One thought on “AW&CT April DT Projects

Leave a Reply

