Planning a Willy Wonka party…

Well, my soon-to-be 5 year old daughter has decided she wants to have a “Charlie & The Chocolate Factory” birthday party – that’s her favorite movie right now.  So, I’m tryig to come up with ideas for decorating and for games…if you have any suggestions, I’d love to hear them!  I only have about 2 weeks until the party, so I’m under the gun here!

I already have the invitation planned out – I’m making my own wrappers for Hershey bars to look like a Wonka bar and the golden ticket inside will have the party info on it – when, where, time, etc. 

 

One thought on “Planning a Willy Wonka party…

  1. Carla what a fun idea your daughter had for a party. The only suggestion I have is to maybe set up a sundae station to let them make their own sundaes and have various toppings for them.

Leave a Reply

