Angels Wings & Crafty Things – my DT submissions…

When I applied for the Design Team position at AW&CT, I had to submit 2 layouts and 2 other paper projects for consideration.  I have been so anxious to share these with you because I really love how they all turned out.  I am  now able to share them!  So…here they are…please tell me what you think!

Layout 1: 

feb07-003.jpg

Layout 2:

feb07-007.jpg

“Bits & Pieces” Album (I plan to give a tutorial for this album at AW&CT sometime…so stay tuned for more info!)  Each page in this mini album is made from something found around the house – a coaster, the cardboard backing from a notepad, an old CD, and a clear acrylic picture frame!

feb07-010.jpg

A view of the inside:

feb07-035.jpg

And Project #2:

22907-002.jpg

Thanks for looking, friends!  I’m gonna go scrap now!

2 thoughts on “Angels Wings & Crafty Things – my DT submissions…

  1. Carla, your submissions are WONDERFUL! That mini book is too cool… what a clever idea!! I look forward to the tutorial! 🙂

Leave a Reply

