Long time, No blog! And my latest cakes

I know, I know…it’s been FOREVER since I’ve blogged!  I do have lots of stuff to catch you up on though!  I’m going to post each ‘thing’ in a different post so that it won’t be one long post about a million different things.  I’ll start with my latest cakes…

This was for a baby shower this past weekend – strawberry cake covered and accented with fondant. 

Baby Shower Clothesline Cake

And a wedding cake – 4 different flavors of cake:  Mandarin Orange w/ buttercream filling, White Almond with Strawberry Cheesecake filling, Triple Chocolate with Raspberry filling, and Raspberry Lace with Raspberry filling.  All covered with fondant and accented with fondant ribbons and flowers.

Red & White Wedding Cake

Okay…in the next post…ORGANIZATION!!!

4 thoughts on “Long time, No blog! And my latest cakes

Leave a Reply

