OMG – I just bought a Nikon D40 camera!!

I really don’t have the cash flow right this minute to do this, but I saw a GREAT deal on ebay for a Nikon d40 digital SLR camera, and talked to DH about it and he said it was okay to put it on our credit card and pay it off as I can!  I’m so excited!!!

I can’t wait to play with it….here’s a pic of it…

it also came with several “bonuses” – a second zoom lens, a carrying case, two tripods (a large and small one), a memory card, 3 lens filters, and maybe a couple other things.  I got all this for $500!!
I’ll post more scrappy stuff soon, I promise…I have just been really busy lately and haven’t had the time to do a lot in the scrap world. 
Until next time…
One thought on “OMG – I just bought a Nikon D40 camera!!

Leave a Reply

