I love DIGI scrapping!

I’ve discovered digital scrapping and I love it.  Here is my first layout…VERY basic and kinda boring, but I hadn’t figured out all the options yet!

daughter- 1st digi lo

And two more AFTER  I found the ‘extras’ you can do…

PiggyTales  Chef Camryn

And, remember when I said I won a RAK from Teresa Collins?  Well, take a look at ALL  of the goodies she sent…that box was loaded!

RAK

I’m going to work on more pages and such today, so hopefully I’ll have some new things to share in a day or two.

HEY – have you checked out MAKING MEMORIES FOR YOU yet?  If not…get on over there…it’s a very active scrapping board with everything you could imagine…and she now has a shoppe you can check out too….great kits and so much more! 

One thought on “I love DIGI scrapping!

Leave a Reply

