Christmas Mini Book & Some cards…

Okay…I didn’t quite make it in the 24 hours like I promised but…I’m just a little late…will you forgive me??  🙂  So, here’s the mini album…the basic book is made the same way as the activity book below.  It’s not totally finished…I’ll probably add lots more embellies & bling once I get the photos in.  Just rest your mouse over a photo to pause it.

And here are some cards I did today…

The first two were done for a “Round Robin” challenge at QueenKat’s Blog (well, this is day two, so it’s from Penny’s Blog).  The challenge was to create a card using NOTEBOOK PAPER & AT LEAST ONE STAMP:

How do I Love You?  For My Teacher

And this one was done for my monthly Stamp Club meeting next week – we had to use brown, blue, snowflakes & craft paint. 

img_3849.jpg

What’s in store for tomorrow?  Let’s see…maybe a layout or two (if I can talk myself into going down to my cold scraproom and working tonight! Brrr!) and a few storage ideas!

One thought on “Christmas Mini Book & Some cards…

Leave a Reply

